• Home
  • /2015 College Signees

2015 College Signees

The HJGT is proud to announce the following HJGT past and present players, who have signed a Letter of Intent to play college golf in the Fall of 2015:

Each of the junior golfers listed below has taken extraordinary strides to reach the college level, which is why they deserve this recognition.  Believe it or not, preparing for college golf begins when a player takes to the course for the first time.  From that day on, each one of the players listed below has spent countless hours practicing and playing to improve their game all to make it to the collegiate level.  Many of the players listed below have played with the HJGT for several years now, which is why we take pride in knowing that our tour truly does helps prepare juniors for the next level, whether it be through the high quality venues or the superior competition provided at all of our events.

Once again the HJGT congratulates all of its 2015 College Signees and wish them the best of luck in college! If you have recently signed to play collegiate golf and are not on our list, please email us at info@hjgt.org and submit your signing photos.


Aaron Walker- Samford University

Anthony Perrino- Georgetown University

Ashton Poole Jr.- University of Virginia

Blake Dyer- University of Florida

Cam Lippoldt- Northwood University

Carter Ehms- Cedarville University

Christopher Heck- University of Indianapolis

Chris DeMarco- Queens University of Charlotte

Cole Patterson- Presbyterian College

Coleman Self- Clemson University

Eric Shelly- Hofstra University

Gary McCabe- Temple University

Jack Comstock- University of North Florida

Jake Kline- University of North Florida

Jake Ludwick- Stetson University

JD Moore- St. Peter’s University

John Mancinotti- The Ohio State University

Jonathan Costello- Erskine University

Jonathan Hsu- Lehigh University

Jonathan Rector- Clemson University

Justin Pane- Barton College

Kyle Kidd- University of South Florida

Kyler Tate- University of Florida

Mark David Johnson- Western Carolina University

Michael Winter- St. Peter’s University

Michael McKee- Winthrop University

Nick Budd- Georgia State University

Ryan Stachler- University of South Carolina

Samuel Uhland- Jacksonville University

Scott Odell- Lee University

Shanren Brienen- Florida Tech

Timothy Colanta- University of Maryland

Tyler Dierwechter- Stetson University

Tyler Hillyer- Morehead State University

Will Gordon- Vanderbilt University

Will Grimmer- The Ohio State University

Will Hicks- Erskine College

Will Stewart- William & Mary

Zachary Bishop- College of Charleston


Adrianna Elliot- Drake University

Alexa Popowitz- Georgetown

Alexis Berger- University of Montevallo

Allissa Miller- Ursuline College

Anna Buchanan- Samford University

Ansley Bowman- Georgia Southern

Ariadna Fonseca- University of Kansas

Ashton Maddaloni- University of Louisiana at Monroe

Bailey Buie- Armstrong State University

Bailey Tardy- University of Georgia

Cameryn Smith- Queens University of Charlotte

Chelsea Dantonio- Winthrop University

Hannah Solesbee- Carson-Newman University

Jaclyn Lee- The Ohio State University

Jaelyn Tindal- Mercer University

Janet Mao- Northwestern University

Jasmine Chestnut- Columbia College

Jordan Daniel- University of South Alabama

Katie Holt- Mississippi State

Karen Arimoto- University of Oklahoma

Kasidy Beckel- Radford University

Kie Purdom- University of Mississippi

Maddie Hamilton- Notre Dame

Mai Dechathipat- Auburn University

Maria Andrea Donado- Auburn University

Mary Janiga- Mercer University

Megan Carter- Boston University

Melanie Talbott- Auburn University

Miranda Holt- University of Southern Mississippi

Nicollette Donovan- Virginia Tech

Niki Schroeder- The Ohio State University

Panisara May Chimsuti- Midwestern State University

Summer Smith- Carson-Newman University

Sybil Robinson- Michigan State University

Sydney Turner- Barton College

Tiffany Elam- Anderson University

Tyler Dawson- Converse College

Yeji Shin- Georgia Southern

2014 College Signees